Contact Sporting iD

Sporting iD Worldwide
  • Sporting iD Locations

  • Head Office
    Sporting iD
    Unit 17, Airport Industrial Estate
    Kingston Park, Newcastle upon Tyne,
    NE3 2EF England
    Tel: +44 (0) 1912718858
    E-Mail: sales@sporting-id.com
  • Sporting iD North America
    Sporting iD - ITW Graphics USA
    375 New State Road
    Manchester, CT 06042 USA
    Contact: Andy Pieczynski
    Tel: 860-647-5790
    E-Mail: ussales@sporting-id.com
  • Sporting iD South America
    Sporting iD Brazil
    Av. Fritz Beiser,
    n 740, Distrito Industrial,
    Cachoeirinha RS,
    CEP 94.935-220
    Contact: Jo縊 Pedro Copetti
    Tel: +55 51 2139 9062
    E-Mail: jcopetti@itwbi.com
  • Distributor Locations

  • North America
    Player Printing
    99 Washington St (RT 1)
    Foxboro, MA 02035 USA
    Tel: 1-866-880-7194
    Web: Player Printing
  • Mexico
    Canton Merchandising
    Parque Vento, Circ Adriatic
    74 Colonia Lomas De Angelopolis 2
    San Andres Cholula,
    Puebla,Mexico 72830
    Tel: 0052 1 222 120 9257
    or 0052 222 478 8312
    E-Mail: xavier@cantonmerchandising.com
    Web: Canton Merchandising
  • Spain
    Sipesa SA
    Poligono Industrial Fonollar
    Avda, Andorra 32
    08830 Sant Boi De Llobregat
    Barcelona
    Spain
    Contact: Elena Monroy
    E-Mail: emonroy@sipesa.es
  • Scandanavia
    Nordiska Etikettbolaget AB
    Sagagatan 19
    35 Boras
    Sweden 506
    Contact: Johan Sandstrom
    E-Mail: johan.sandstrom@etikettbolaget.se
  • Netherlands
    Crystal Promotions
    Pampuslaan 42
    Weesp
    The Netherlands
    1382 JR
    Tel: 00 31294465060
    E-Mail: michael@crystalpromotions.nl
  •  

  • Hong Kong, China and Macau
    Full Creation
    15, 8/F Fu Hang Industrial Building
    1 Hok Yuen Street
    Hunghom
    Kowloon, Hong Kong
    Contact: Joe Chong
    E-Mail: jchong@fullcreation.com.hk
  • Cambodia, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
    Premier Sports
    59 Ubi Avenue
    1 04-20 Bizlink Centre
    Singapore
    408938
    Contact: Mark Penu
    E-Mail: mark@premiersportsinternational.com
  • Japan
    Polymark Japan
    45-300 Shimizuusugitani-cho
    Fukui City
    Japan
    Contact: Haruna Sasaki
    E-Mail: sasaki@polymark.co.jp
  • South Africa
    Inhaler Clothing
    T/A Designashirt
    54 Andries Street
    Wynberg
    Johannesburg
    2090
    Contact: Darren Zidel
    E-Mail: darren@designashirt.co.za
  • Australia
    Exclusive Football Names
    84 Edwin Street
    Croydon
    NSW 2131
    Australia
    Contact: Enzo Seraravalle
    E-Mail: enzo@efn.com.au